Contact Us

Overview

The Office of Research and the Graduate Studies provide a variety of resources for the University of Alaska Anchorage's faculty, staff and students.    

All pre-award and post-award research administration activities are administered within the function of 麻将游戏赚钱.

Issues of research integrity including the ethical conduct of research, research involving human subjects (IRB) or vertebrate animals (IACUC), chemicals, radioisotopes and certain biological materials are addressed within the administrative function of .

The Dean of the has responsibility and oversight for graduate programs at the University of Alaska Anchorage.

Dr. Aaron D. Dotson, PE
Interim Vice Provost for Research
1901 Bragaw, 361
Telephone: 907-786-6041
Fax: 907.786.1791

addotson@alaska.edu

Dr. George Kamberov
Associate Vice Provost for Research
1901 Bragaw, 374
Telephone: 907.786.5472
Fax: 907.786.1791
Email: gkamberov@alaska.edu

Christie Trueblood
Director, Finance
1901 Bragaw, 373
Telephone: 907.786.5470
Fax: 907.786.1791
Email: cltrueblood@alaska.edu

Lindsey Yates
Interim Vivarium Manager
Telephone: 907.786.4441
Email: uaa_vivarium@uaa.alaska.edu 

Dr. George Kamberov
Associate Vice Provost for Research 
1901  Bragaw, 374
Telephone: 907.786.5472
Fax: 907.786.1791
Email: gkamberov@alaska.edu

Dan Allen, CIP
Research Compliance Coordinator
1901 Bragaw, 377
Telephone: 907.786.0916
Fax: 907.786.1791
Email: dallen68@alaska.edu

Sharilyn Mumaw, MPA
Research Administrative Professional
1901 Bragaw, 376
Telephone: 907.786.1099
Fax: 907.786.1791
E-mail: simumaw@alaska.edu

 

Dr. George Kamberov
Associate Vice Provost for Research
1901 Bragaw, 374
Telephone: 907.786.5472
Fax: 907.786.1791
Email: gkamberov@alaska.edu

Elisa Mattison, MA
Director, Graduate School
1901 Bragaw, 371
Telephone: 907.786.1096
Fax: 907.786.1791
Email: esmattison@alaska.edu

Physical Address
Our physical address is .
We are located in Suite 368 on the third floor of UAA's Bragaw BOC3 Building.

Mailing Address 
Office of Research and the Graduate School
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Dr, BOC3 368
Anchorage, AK 99508-4614