UAA HERS Women's Leadership Network

麻将游戏赚钱With the support of the Chancellor’s Cabinet, the UAA HERS Women's Leadership Network aims to create an inclusive, supportive and engaged network of higher education women leaders at UAA and to empower HERS alumnae to facilitate the selection process for summer institute participants.

UAA HERS Alumnae 

  • 2018

    Jennifer Brock
    Clare Dannenberg
    Cheryl Siemers

  • 2015
    Paola Banchero (Denver)
    Claudia Lampman (Bryn Mawr)
    Kathleen McCoy (Denver)
    Rachel Morse (Bryn Mawr)
  • 2014
    Diane Hirshberg (Bryn Mawr)
    Tara Smith (Bryn Mawr)
    Elizabeth Dennison (Denver)
    Kristin Desmith (Denver)
    Paula Martin (Denver)
  • 2013
    Jeane Breinig (Denver)
    Sandi Culver (Denver)
    Sarah Gerken (Denver)
    Lacy Karpilo (Bryn Mawr)
    Theresa Lyons (Bryn Mawr)
  • 2012
    Dewain Lee (Bryn Mawr)
    Deb Russ (Bryn Mawr)
  • 2011
    Susan Kalina (Denver)
    Hilary Seitz (Denver)
  • 2007
    Jodee Kawasaki (Denver)
  • 2005
    Diane Erickson (Bryn Mawr)
    Donna Gail Shaw (Bryn Mawr)
  • 2002
    Claudia Dybdahl (Bryn Mawr)
    Elizabeth Sirles (Bryn Mawr)